Articles posted by "Alicia Franco"

 

Cauliflower Tabbouleh Salad

A Gluten-Free Tabbouleh Salad Cauliflower is a magical vegetable that can be transformed into a light and nutritious substitute for rice, bulgur or couscous. This salad is perfect for a spring lunch or a festive side dish. Serves 4Read more
 

Coconut-cacao truffles

Energy balls full of protein and good fats!   My clients often ask me for recipes to satisfy a sugar craving. My teenage son wants me to buy “energy bars” that are generally expensive, full of sugar and of dubious proteins (not all proteins are equal). So here is [...]Read more
 

Maca and cacao

2 superfoods to discover. Maca Known for its adaptogenic properties, the maca root is found in the high plateaus of the Andes. It has developed a resistance to freezing temperatures and cold, dry winds.  Part of the traditional pharmacopeia of Peru, it is used to treat hormonal [...]Read more
 

Your browser is out of date. It has security vulnerabilities and may not display all features on this site and other sites.

Please update your browser using one of modern browsers (Google Chrome, Opera, Firefox, IE 10).

X

Les articles publiés par "Alicia Franco"

 

Taboulé de chou-fleur

Salade vivifiante et sans gluten Le chou-fleur est un légume magique qui peut se transformer, en riz, boulgour et même couscous. La semoule du taboulé est remplacée ici par du chou-fleur. Pour 4 personnesLire la suite
 

Smoothie cerise-cacao

Un smoothie dessert “super boost”! Voici un smoothie riche, délicieux et énergisant! Attention de ne pas le prendre trop proche de l’heure du coucher pour ceux qui ont le sommeil léger car vous pourriez avoir de la difficulté à dormir.Lire la suite
 

Truffes coco-cacao

Des boules d’énergie riches en protéine et en bon gras! Mes clients me demandent souvent des recettes pour calmer une rage de sucre. Mon fils adolescent me réclame des barres protéinées, mais elles sont en général très chères et aussi bourrées de sucre et de protéines [...]Lire la suite
 

le maca et le cacao

2 superaliments à découvrir ou redécouvrir. Le maca Plante adaptogène, le maca est un tubercule que l’on retrouve sur les très hauts plateaux péruviens résistant aux gelées et au vent froid et sec. Elle est traditionnellement utilisée dans la pharmacopée péruvienne pour soulager [...]Lire la suite
 

Your browser is out of date. It has security vulnerabilities and may not display all features on this site and other sites.

Please update your browser using one of modern browsers (Google Chrome, Opera, Firefox, IE 10).

X